Search This Blog

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Joel Tudor | Duct Tape Invitational Malibu, CA. 2011

Expected Riders include: Tyler Warren (Winner of the Salinas Duct Tape Invitational), Alex Knost (winner of Santa Cruz Duct Tape Invitational), Justin Quintal (winner of 2010 ECSC and Montauk Duct Tape Invitationals), Dane Peterson, Kameron Brown, Robbie Kegel, Christian Wach, Ryan Burch, Chad Marshall, Kassia Meador, Chris Del Moro, Harrison Roach, James Parry, Yuta Sezutsu, Oliver Parker, Jared Mell, Scotty Stopnik (1st Alt), JJ Wessels (2nd Alt).

No comments:

Post a Comment