Search This Blog

Monday, September 19, 2011

The Sugarmill

Chong x The Sugarmill - Trailer from on Vimeo.As part of our Creatures of Creation project presents Chris Chong & The Sugarmill Fine Surf Emporium.

Starring: Chris Chong. Otis Carey. Dave Howell. Stuart Bates. Matt Chojnacki. Willy Chong. Ellis Ericson. Jake Bulgin. Danny Johnson. Josh Simpson. Jeff Ryan. The Sugarmill Fine Surf Emporium.

Music: Bo Diddley - "Road Runner"

Follow the blog:

No comments:

Post a Comment